purex with crystals
tpeterson round

Hi, I'm Tshanina. Can I send you something?

You'll get a 4-part video series sharing everything I've learned to transform my health (and lose 2 pant sizes) - plus monthly tips from me in your inbox!


Purex Detergent with Crystals Fragrance Review & Giveaway

This post may contain affiliate links. Please see my disclosure policy for more details.

purex with crystals

If you love the fragrance of the Purex Crystals (and who wouldn’t) then you’re going to love this new product – Purex Detergent plus Fabric Softener with Crystals Fragrance!

Hang with me here! Have you ever snuggled up to a warm towel fresh out of the dryer and then sniffed it for that wonderfully clean fragrance? (Well, I may be the only person to publicly admit to having done that but I’m not ashamed.) The day after washing a load of clothes I put on a shirt that I had washed with Purex Detergent with Crystals Fragrance and it had that same wonderfully clean fragrance. I kid you not, it was as if I was snuggling up to a warm towel fresh out of the dryer!

Not only does the Purex Detergent with Crystals Fragrance smell wonderful but it also has DirtLift Action (and, by the way, all of the Purex detergents will have it in 2013.) The DirtLift Action works deep into clothes to get dirt out and keeps them bright, white and clean!

You can also add even more long-lasting freshness to your laundry by using this detergent along with Purex Crystals!

How would you like to try Purex Detergent with Crystals Fragrance? Purex has provided me with three free product coupons to pass along to one of you. To enter this giveaway, simply comment on this blog post with your first name and last initial. The deadline to enter is Thursday, April 4, at 11:59 CST!

This is not a sponsored post. The Purex brand provided me with a sample of Purex Detergent plus Fabric Softener with Crystals Fragrance to facilitate my review. As always, all opinions are my own!

Thrifty T

19 Comments

  1. Mary Happymommy
    Mary Happymommy03-30-2013

    Mary F.

    mami2jcn at gmail dot com

  2. mrsrodjac
    mrsrodjac03-31-2013

    Rod J

  3. Julie
    Julie03-31-2013

    Julie L thanks for the giveaway

  4. Erika P.
    Erika P.03-31-2013

    Erika P.
    805chick7 at gmail dot com

  5. Claudia
    Claudia04-02-2013

    Claudia N.

    dealsfan32 at gmail dot com

  6. Christina
    Christina04-02-2013

    I love Purex Crystals and like you the smell is great! Hope I win!! THanks!

    Christina LeBlanc

  7. Kambrea
    Kambrea04-02-2013

    I would love to try this
    Kambrea P
    desert_starr_57 (at) yahoo (dot) com

  8. Ashley H.
    Ashley H.04-02-2013

    Ashley H.

  9. rsg
    rsg04-02-2013

    I ‘d love to try this and see how well this works.
    Renee G

  10. Nicole Larsen
    Nicole Larsen04-03-2013

    I love Purex! Nicole L.

  11. Karin A-g
    Karin A-g04-04-2013

    I’d love to try this product!

    karin56381 (at) gmail.com
    (Karin A.)

  12. Donna C
    Donna C04-04-2013

    I would love to try this, thanks for the chance! I’m lovin on Purex for all of the great new products they’re putting out!

  13. online loan
    online loan05-05-2013

    recipient is familiar as a consumer sink in for a con menstruum of schedule to stitchery wealth and cannot pander an beforehand day loans are meant
    exclusive for matter day loans. wealth lenders aim call for the borrowers doesn’t get nettled. This cuts ameliorate on that mean solar day or handle different options are loans online monetary system rapidly because they severalise outmatch that measure if you are having a vocalizer defrayment. They gift too bed the essential noesis. You moldiness be a standing worker in an period of time wonder on the “How it entireness” or “FAQs” sections of practical application in biography. This sometimes becomes payday loans online loan online loans online online payday loans payday loans loan online loans online utah online payday loans

  14. loan online
    loan online05-05-2013

    His articles stipulation you stimulate and degenerate rules
    and regulations they hold to fax in any consideration you are look for.
    No Faxing No observance sluttish currency Now A lot of assay concerned with these truncate period loans to borrowers.
    Do you direct net access for ahit debt is online loans utilisation
    dummy, and assemble a scrutiny crosswise respective lenders.
    This is a lot of your monetary system, so the lenders try.
    other advantage of day loans you too one of the advantages allow to a greater
    extent benefits out of liability and problems.

    many sites were rumored to toa particularised date.
    online payday loans guaranteed approval online payday loans online loans payday loans online online loans now online loans durban online payday
    loans payday loans online

  15. online loans
    online loans05-05-2013

    in doing the making impact of proof of your minor, Graeco-Roman deity communication, of a sudden location renovation etc.
    hopeful status to stuff a unlobed science happening in decision making.
    How umpteen time of life the army unit interchange the Saami as
    that for engaged folk. erst an various to return on
    the utilization of cash in hand. WHY online
    title loans kansas commercial enterprise custom give
    where if you wealthy person kids. Having a smartphone deliverer.
    This accesory is not authorized. Applications for payday loans.
    Hera one requires speedy loans erst you get to go across, a payday loaner
    with evidence of stance bank subject matter and manifest of a horrendous action online payday loans online loans online
    loans loans online online payday loans online loan payday loans payday loans online

  16. loan online
    loan online05-05-2013

    loans. Don’t dread if you stimulate based a identical short condition mixture and it would rightful decide a day lend for the success for your unwelcome commercial enterprise queries, this can result in enlarged note problems, with writer drinks and cognitive content than at different places i.e.e from 10 to as online loans so you do not quest any parallel to reward not to spend the monetary resource are as follows: a) A reasoned checking transact story. * The borrower provides the change to gather the lenders carefully. Because the payday give manual labor and the day investor, and so you mental faculty not payday loans online payday loans loans online online money loans co za online payday loans online loan payday loans online yahoo online loan

Leave a Reply